Zone 4

Neighborhood Association - Zone 4

View Neighborhood Associations Zone 4 in a larger map

Zone 4 Includes all or part of the following Neighborhood Associations: Barker Park, East Jackson, Goshen Ave, Hudson-Sterling, Marine, Middlebury South, Oak Ridge, Riverview, Riverview East, St. Joseph Manor, State-Division, Sterling South, Tipton Area, and Woodwind.

Committee Members

Useful Links

Calendar of Events

  • News
  • Related Pages
Subscribe to this feed

Contact Us

229 S 2nd St
Elkhart, IN 46516
Get Directions

Neighborhood Associations

Department HomeDepartment Home

More Information

Stay up-to-date with an RSS feed of all documents and services added to this page.

What Is This?