Board of Aviation Commissioners

Board Members:

Douglas Thorne

Bruce Shreiner

Ed Anderson

Shari Mellin 



Board of Aviation Commissioners meetings are held the 4th Wednesday of each month at 4pm in the Elkhart Municipal Airport Administration Building located at:

1211 County Road West
Elkhart, IN 46514



Contact Us

Aviation Department

Department HomeDepartment Home

More Information

Stay up-to-date with an RSS feed of all documents and services added to this page.

What Is This?