Fire Merit Commission

Commission Members:

David Ashe, President

James Rodino, Vice President

Myra Munoz, Secretary

Jacqie Abbott

Cary Miller



Regular meetings are held at 3:00 P.M. in the Council Chambers on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of the month.

Contact Us

Nancy Wilson,
Administrative Assistant

  • Phone:  (574) 294-5471 x 301
  • Fax:  (574) 522-6794
  • Staff Directory

Board of Public Safety

Department HomeDepartment Home

Stay up-to-date with an RSS feed of all documents and services added to this page.

What Is This?