Zone 3

Neighborhood Association - Zone 3

View Neighborhood Associations Zone 3 in a larger map

Zone 3 Includes all or part of the following Neighborhood Associations: CHP, Downtown, First, South Shore-Bridge St, Sherman, State-Division, Tipton Area, and West Central.

Committee Members

Useful Links

Calendar of Events

  • News
  • Related Pages

Contact Us

229 S 2nd St
Elkhart, IN 46516
Get Directions

Neighborhood Associations

Department HomeDepartment Home

More Information

Stay up-to-date with an RSS feed of all documents and services added to this page.

What Is This?