About the EUEA

Home                             About the EUEA                       Elkhart Urban Enterprise Zone Tax Incentives Indiana State Tax forms Elkhart Enterprise Zone Map

The EUEA Board & Officers:

David Behr, Indiana Economic Development Corporation representative

Adam Bujalski, City Council representative

James Gardner, Business agent for the International Union of Operating Engineers, Organized labor representative

Therese Geise, Bradley Company, Zone resident representative; Vice President

Bill Lavery, Whisler & Lavery, Zone business representative

Dave Osborne, Plan Commission representative; President

Tim Price, Colbert Packaging, Zone business representative; Treasurer

Peter Recchio, Zone business owner and resident representative

Tim Shelly, Warrick & Boyn, Zone business representative; Secretary


Ann Kalman, Non-voting staff member


The EUEA Staff:

Ann Kalman, Part-time clerical assistant

  • News
Subscribe to this feed

Contact Us

Economic Development Department

In This Department

Department HomeDepartment Home

More Information

Stay up-to-date with an RSS feed of all documents and services added to this page.

What Is This?